Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Andrew Bell Professor +44(0)113 343 2370 A.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Functional Materials, Products and Devices

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 237 Engineering Building S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 4.11 Chemical and Process Engineering Building A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Bell Andrew +44(0)113 343 2370 1.29 Engineering Building A.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Borissova Dimitrova Antonia +44(0)113 343 2421 238 Engineering Building A.Borissova@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Brown Andrew +44(0)113 343 2382 128 Engineering Building A.P.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Cayre Olivier +44(0)113 343 4939 2.36 Chemical and Process Engineering Building O.J.Cayre@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Colloid and Polymer Engineering
Chandrappan Jayakrishnan 144 Engineering Building J.Chandrappan@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Individual Fellow
Cochrane Robert +44(0)113 343 2359 315 Chemical and Process Engineering Building R.F.Cochrane@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Crook Rolf +44(0)113 343 7737 1.03 Energy Building R.Crook@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Drummond-Brydson Rik +44(0)113 343 2369 1.19 Engineering Building R.M.Drummond-Brydson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Esat Faye +44(0)113 343 2341 145 Engineering Building F.Esat@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Hammond Robert +44(0)113 343 2428 1.32 Engineering Building R.B.Hammond@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Harbottle David +44(0)113 343 4154 129 Engineering Building D.Harbottle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Colloids and Surface Science
Hassanpour Ali +44(0)113 343 2405 123 Engineering Building A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hondow Nicole +44(0)113 343 2056 135 Engineering Building N.Hondow@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Hunter Timothy +44(0)113 343 2790 2.46 Engineering Building T.N.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Jaworski Artur +44(0)113 343 4871 4.25 Chemistry A.J.Jaworski@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Energy Technology & Environment
Jha Animesh +44(0)113 343 2342 3.16 Engineering Building A.Jha@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Materials Science
Jia Xiaodong +44(0)113 343 2801 142 Engineering Building X.Jia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Jose Gin +44(0)113 343 2536 134 Engineering Building G.Jose@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Functional Materials
prev 1 2 next