Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Valerie Dupont Reader +44(0)113 343 2503 V.Dupont@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Low Carbon Energy

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Mao Xiaoan +44(0)113 343 4807 219 Chemical and Process Engineering Building X.Mao@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Milne Steven +44(0)113 343 2539 126 Engineering Building S.J.Milne@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Muller Frans +44(0)113 343 2933 235 Engineering Building F.L.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Process Engineering
Nahil Mohamad 215 Energy Building M.A.Nahil@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Nimmo Bill 304 Energy Building W.Nimmo@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Scientist
Pimm Andrew G19 Energy Building A.J.Pimm@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Ross Andrew +44(0)113 343 1017 204 Energy Building A.B.Ross@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Energy and Resource Recovery
Schroeder Sven 119 Chemical and Process Engineering S.L.M.Schroeder@leeds.ac.uk Royal Academy of Engineering Bragg Centenary Chair in Engineering Applications of Synchrotron Radiation
Tate James +44(0)113 343 6608 101F Geog East J.E.Tate@its.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 G14 Energy Building P.G.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems
Tomlin Alison +44(0)113 343 2500 206 Energy Building A.S.Tomlin@leeds.ac.uk
Wadud Zia +44(0)113 343 7733 G20 Energy Building Z.Wadud@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Wang Mi +44(0)113 343 2435 2.34 Engineering Building m.wang@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 249 Engineering Building D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Wright Stephen +44(0)113 343 1598 G17 Energy Building S.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
prev 1 2 next