Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Valerie Dupont Reader +44(0)113 343 2503 V.Dupont@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Low Carbon Energy

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Tomlin Alison +44(0)113 343 2500 206 Energy Building A.S.Tomlin@leeds.ac.uk
Cunliffe Adrian +44(0)113 343 2470 116 Energy Building A.M.Cunliffe@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Spport Technician
Tate James +44(0)113 343 6608 101F Geog East J.E.Tate@its.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Li Hu +44(0)113 343 7754 203 Energy Building fuehli@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hassanpour Ali +44(0)113 343 2405 123 Engineering Building A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Wadud Zia +44(0)113 343 7733 G20 Energy Building Z.Wadud@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Ross Andrew +44(0)113 343 1017 204 Energy Building A.B.Ross@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Energy and Resource Recovery
Muller Frans +44(0)113 343 2933 235 Engineering Building F.L.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Process Engineering
Cockerill Timothy +44(0)113 343 7678 G13 Energy Building T.Cockerill@leeds.ac.uk Chair In Efficient Energy Utilisation
Jaworski Artur +44(0)113 343 4871 4.25 Chemistry A.J.Jaworski@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Energy Technology & Environment
Jose Gin +44(0)113 343 2536 134 Engineering Building G.Jose@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Functional Materials
Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 249 Engineering Building D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 G14 Energy Building P.G.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems
Crook Rolf +44(0)113 343 7737 1.03 Energy Building R.Crook@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Wright Stephen +44(0)113 343 1598 G17 Energy Building S.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Jia Xiaodong +44(0)113 343 2801 142 Engineering Building X.Jia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Mao Xiaoan +44(0)113 343 4807 219 Chemical and Process Engineering Building X.Mao@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Hanson Bruce +44(0)113 343 0475 1.20 Engineering Building B.C.Hanson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Jones Jenny +44(0)113 343 2477 308 Energy Building J.M.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Wang Mi +44(0)113 343 2435 2.34 Engineering Building m.wang@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 next