Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Valerie Dupont Reader +44(0)113 343 2503 V.Dupont@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Low Carbon Energy

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 G19 Energy Building C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Burdon Samuel +44(0)113 343 5869 G18 Engineering Building S.G.Burdon@leeds.ac.uk Trainee Technician
Cockerill Timothy +44(0)113 343 7678 G13 Energy Building T.Cockerill@leeds.ac.uk Chair In Efficient Energy Utilisation
Crook Rolf +44(0)113 343 7737 1.03 Energy Building R.Crook@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Cunliffe Adrian +44(0)113 343 2470 116 Energy Building A.M.Cunliffe@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Spport Technician
Darvell Leilani 307 Energy Building L.I.Darvell@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dixon-Hardy Darron +44(0)113-275-1265 0113-34-32800 107 Energy Building D.W.Dixon-Hardy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Drummond-Brydson Rik +44(0)113 343 2369 1.19 Engineering Building R.M.Drummond-Brydson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dupont Valerie +44(0)113 343 2503 207 Energy Building V.Dupont@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Fairweather Michael 238 Engineering Building M.Fairweather@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Gale William +44(0)113 343 2796 2.45 Chemical and Process Engineering (Houldsworth) W.F.Gale@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Gudka Bijal 307 Energy Building B.A.Gudka@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow - Airborne Emissions
Hanson Bruce +44(0)113 343 0475 1.20 Engineering Building B.C.Hanson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Hassanpour Ali +44(0)113 343 2405 123 Engineering Building A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jaworski Artur +44(0)113 343 4871 4.25 Chemistry A.J.Jaworski@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Energy Technology & Environment
Jia Xiaodong +44(0)113 343 2801 142 Engineering Building X.Jia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Jones Jenny +44(0)113 343 2477 308 Energy Building J.M.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Jose Gin +44(0)113 343 2536 134 Engineering Building G.Jose@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Functional Materials
Khatir Zinedine +44(0)113 343 7626 2.33 Mechanical Engineering Z.Khatir@leeds.ac.uk Teaching and Research Fellow
Li Hu +44(0)113 343 7754 203 Energy Building fuehli@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
prev 1 2 next