Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Andrew Ross Associate Professor +44(0)113 343 1017 A.B.Ross@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Waste Management and Resource Recovery

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Purnell Philip +44(0)113 343 0370 417 School of Civil Engineering P.Purnell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Materials and Structures
Ross Andrew +44(0)113 343 1017 204 Energy Building A.B.Ross@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Energy and Resource Recovery
Schroeder Sven 119 Chemical and Process Engineering S.L.M.Schroeder@leeds.ac.uk Royal Academy of Engineering Bragg Centenary Chair in Engineering Applications of Synchrotron Radiation
Stevens Karen +44(0)113 343 2255 106b School of Civil Engineering K.Stevens@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Velis Costas +44(0)113 343 2327 304 School of Civil Engineering C.Velis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 249 Engineering Building D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Westwood Aidan +44(0)113 343 2555 142 Engineering Building A.V.K.Westwood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Wright Stephen +44(0)113 343 1598 G17 Energy Building S.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Young James +44(0)113 343 2349 303 Energy Building J.Young@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Head of School
prev 1 2 next