Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Andrew Ross Associate Professor +44(0)113 343 1017 A.B.Ross@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Waste Management and Resource Recovery

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 237 Engineering Building S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Camargo-Valero Miller +44(0)113 343 1580 Room 413, SCaPE Building M.A.Camargo-Valero@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Cunliffe Adrian +44(0)113 343 2470 116 Energy Building A.M.Cunliffe@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Spport Technician
Darvell Leilani 307 Energy Building L.I.Darvell@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dixon-Hardy Darron +44(0)113-275-1265 0113-34-32800 107 Energy Building D.W.Dixon-Hardy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dupont Valerie +44(0)113 343 2503 207 Energy Building V.Dupont@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Fairweather Michael 238 Engineering Building M.Fairweather@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Hanson Bruce +44(0)113 343 0475 1.20 Engineering Building B.C.Hanson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Harbottle David +44(0)113 343 4154 129 Engineering Building D.Harbottle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Colloids and Surface Science
Hudson Clive +44(0)113 343 2783 304 Energy Building C.Hudson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Hunter Timothy +44(0)113 343 2790 2.46 Engineering Building T.N.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Jaworski Artur +44(0)113 343 4871 4.25 Chemistry A.J.Jaworski@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Energy Technology & Environment
Jia Xiaodong +44(0)113 343 2801 142 Engineering Building X.Jia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Jones Jenny +44(0)113 343 2477 308 Energy Building J.M.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Kale Girish +44(0)113 343 2805 124 Engineering Building G.M.Kale@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Li Hu +44(0)113 343 7754 203 Energy Building fuehli@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Mao Xiaoan +44(0)113 343 4807 219 Chemical and Process Engineering Building X.Mao@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Mullis Andrew +44(0)113 343 2568 127 Engineering Building A.M.Mullis@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Nahil Mohamad 215 Energy Building M.A.Nahil@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Phylaktou Herodotos +44(0)113 343 2505 104 Energy Building H.N.Phylaktou@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
prev 1 2 next