Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Andrew Ross Associate Professor +44(0)113 343 1017 A.B.Ross@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Waste Management and Resource Recovery

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Cunliffe Adrian +44(0)113 343 2470 116 Energy Building A.M.Cunliffe@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Spport Technician
Li Hu +44(0)113 343 7754 203 Energy Building fuehli@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 237 Engineering Building S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Ross Andrew +44(0)113 343 1017 204 Energy Building A.B.Ross@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Energy and Resource Recovery
Camargo-Valero Miller Alonso +44(0)113 343 1580 4.13 School of Chemical and Process Engineering M.A.Camargo-Valero@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of BioResource Systems
Harbottle David +44(0)113 343 4154 129 Engineering Building D.Harbottle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Colloids and Surface Science
McKay James +44(0)113 343 2556 209 Energy Building J.McKay@leeds.ac.uk CDT Manager
Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 249 Engineering Building D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Young James +44(0)113 343 2349 303 Energy Building J.Young@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Head of School
Stevens Karen +44(0)113 343 2255 106b School of Civil Engineering K.Stevens@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Westwood Aidan +44(0)113 343 2555 142 Engineering Building A.V.K.Westwood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Velis Costas +44(0)113 343 2327 304 School of Civil Engineering C.Velis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Wright Stephen +44(0)113 343 1598 G.11 Energy Building S.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hunter Timothy +44(0)113 343 2790 2.46 Engineering Building T.N.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Jia Xiaodong +44(0)113 343 2801 142 Engineering Building X.Jia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Mao Xiaoan +44(0)113 343 4807 219 Chemical and Process Engineering Building X.Mao@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Mullis Andrew +44(0)113 343 2568 127 Engineering Building A.M.Mullis@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Purnell Philip +44(0)113 343 0370 417 School of Civil Engineering P.Purnell@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Jones Jenny +44(0)113 343 2477 308 Energy Building J.M.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Fairweather Michael 238 Engineering Building M.Fairweather@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 next