Staff directory

Staff directory : Algorithms and Complexity

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Adler Isolde +44(0)113 343 6819 7.11 EC Stoner I.M.Adler@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Beyersdorff Olaf +44(0)113 343 8319 7.13 E C Stoner Building O.Beyersdorff@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computational Logic
Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 9.10o E C Stoner Building N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dyer Martin +44(0)113 343 5442 8.05 E C Stoner Building M.E.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Kwan Raymond +44(0)113 343 5760 9.18 E C Stoner Building R.S.Kwan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Muller Haiko +44(0)113 343 5445 9.10j E C Stoner Building H.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Vuskovic Kristina +44(0)113 343 5443 8.06 E C Stoner Building K.Vuskovic@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Wilson Samuel +44(0)113 343 5474 9.11e E C Stoner Building S.S.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing