Staff directory

Staff directory : Artificial Intelligence

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Atwell Eric +44(0)113 343 5761 7.12a E C Stoner Building E.S.Atwell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bennett Brandon +44(0)113 343 1070 9.16 E C Stoner Building B.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Bulpitt Andrew +44(0)113 343 6816 9.10l E C Stoner Building A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Cohen Netta +44(0)113 343 6789 8.03a E C Stoner Building N.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Cohn Anthony +44(0)113 343 5482 9.23 E C Stoner Building A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk Professor
de Kamps Marc +44(0)113 343 5322 7.12b E C Stoner Building M.deKamps@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dimitrova Vania +44(0)113 343 1674 9.11h E C Stoner Building V.G.Dimitrova@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dogar Mehmet +44(0)113 343 5777 9.17 E C Stoner Building M.R.Dogar@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dou Qingxu +44(0)113 343 5769 9.27 E C Stoner Building Q.Dou@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Harrison David 6.01 E C Stoner Building D.G.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hogg David +44(0)113 343 5765 9.24 E C Stoner Building D.C.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Lau Lydia +44(0)113 343 5454 7.24 E C Stoner Building L.M.S.Lau@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Leonetti Matteo +44(0)113 343 5792 9.19 EC Stoner M.Leonetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Magee Derek +44(0)113 343 6819 6.01 E C Stoner Building D.R.Magee@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Mahesar Quratul-ain 9.27 E C Stoner Building Q.Mahesar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Mehmood Owais 9.27 E C Stoner Building O.M.Mehmood@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Stell John +44(0)113 343 1076 9.15 E C Stoner Building J.G.Stell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Wei Lijun 9.27 E C Stoner Building L.J.Wei@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow