Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Robert Richardson Institute Director +44(0)113 343 2156 R.C.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk
Michelle Byrne Clerk +44(0)113 343 2113 M.Byrne@leeds.ac.uk
Katie McLaughlin Clerk +44(0)113 343 3913 C.McLaughlin@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Institute of Design, Robotics and Optimisation

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Alazmani Nodeh Ali +44(0)113 343 2178 2.40b School of Mechanical Engineering A.Alazmani@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Barton David +44(0)113 343 2137 245 School of Mechanical Engineering D.C.Barton@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Behera Amar 438 School of Mechanical Engineering A.K.Behera@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Boyle Jordan +44(0)113 343 2140 244 School of Mechanical Engineering J.H.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Engineering Systems
Brooks Peter +44(0)113 343 2122 446 School of Mechanical Engineering P.C.Brooks@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Byrne Michelle +44(0)113 343 2113 139 School of Mechanical Engineering M.Byrne@leeds.ac.uk Admin Support Officer
Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 9.10o E C Stoner Building N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Chandler James 346 Engineering Building J.H.Chandler@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Chau Hau Hing +44(0)113 343 2111 438 School of Mechanical Engineering H.H.Chau@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Culmer Peter +44(0)113 343 2141 437a School of Mechanical Engineering P.R.Culmer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dehghani-Sanij Abbas +44(0)113 343 2906 448 School of Mechanical Engineering A.A.Dehghani-Sanij@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Bio-Mech & Medical Robotics
Duff Gerard 5.34a School of Mechanical Engineering G.Duff@leeds.ac.uk Teaching and Research Assistant
Gallagher Justin G54b Mechanical Engineering J.F.Gallagher@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Henson Brian +44(0)113 343 2135 444 School of Mechanical Engineering B.Henson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Holt Raymond +44(0)113 343 7936 232 School of Mechanical Engineering R.J.Holt@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Iuorio Ornella 207 School of Civil Engineering O.Iuorio@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Architecture
Jackson Andrew +44(0)113 343 2121 341 School of Mechanical Engineering A.E.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Research/Teaching Fellow
Kaddouh Bilal 4.65 Electrical Engineering Building B.Kaddouh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kim Jongrae +44(0)113 343 2159 431 School of Mechanical Engineering menjkim@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Levesley Martin +44(0)113 343 2110 434 School of Mechanical Engineering M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 next