Staff directory

Staff directory : Institute of Robotics, Autonomous Systems and Sensing

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Cowell David 362a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.M.J.Cowell@leeds.ac.uk Teaching & Research Fellow Emb Syst/Ultr
Doychinov Viktor 2.71 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering V.O.Doychinov@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Evans Craig +44(0)113 343 4557 1.71 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.A.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Freear Steven +44(0)113 343 2076 353 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering S.Freear@leeds.ac.uk Professor Of Ultrasonics And Embedded Systems
Ghogho Mounir +44(0)113 343 2009 365 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.Ghogho@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Hafeez Maryam 365 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.Hafeez@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kaddouh Bilal 4.65 Electrical Engineering Building B.Kaddouh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kemp Andrew +44(0)113 343 2078 1.64a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering A.H.Kemp@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Mclaughlan James +44(0)113 343 0956 364 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.R.McLaughlan@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
McLernon Desmond +44(0)113 343 2050 354a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.C.McLernon@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Moore David 264 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Robertson Ian +44(0)113 343 7076 260 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering I.D.Robertson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Valdastri Pietro +44(0)113 343 3706 1.55 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering P.Valdastri@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Robotics & Autonomous Systems
Zaidi Syed 356 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering S.A.Zaidi@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Zhang Zhiqiang 1.69 School of Electronic & Electrical Eng Z.Zhang3@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow