Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Peter Jimack Dean of Engineering +44 (0)113 343 2002 P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Giles Davies Pro Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 7075 G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Martin Levesley Pro Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2110 M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk
Amanda Robinson PA to the Dean of Engineering +44 (0)113 343 2080 a.robinson@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Supervisor, Faculty of Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Abdelgaied Abdellatif +44(0)113 343 9089 X301 Medical & Biological Engineering, Mechanical Engineering A.Abdelgaied@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Actis Paolo +44(0)113 343 4625 4.67 P.Actis@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Adler Isolde +44(0)113 343 6819 7.11 EC Stoner I.M.Adler@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Ahilan Sangaralingam +44(0)113 343 2325 425 School of Civil Engineering S.Ahilan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Al-Hajjar Mazen +44(0)113 343 9401 X301 Medical & Biological Engineering, Mechanical Engineering M.Al-Hajjar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Alazmani Nodeh Ali +44(0)113 343 2178 2.40b School of Mechanical Engineering A.Alazmani@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 237 Engineering Building S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Aristidou Petros +44(0)113 343 2473 3.53 School of Electronic & Electrical Engineering P.Aristidou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Atwell Eric +44(0)113 343 5761 7.12a E C Stoner Building E.S.Atwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Artificial Intelligence for Language
Babatunde Akintunde +44(0)113 343 2743 3.18 Civil Engineering A.Babatunde@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 G19 Energy Building C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Barker Richard +44(0)113 343 2206 243 School of Mechanical Engineering R.J.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Research/Teaching Fellow
Barton David +44(0)113 343 2137 245 School of Mechanical Engineering D.C.Barton@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Basheer Muhammed +44(0)113 343 2272 102 School of Civil Engineering P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Structural Engineering
Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 4.11 Chemical and Process Engineering Building A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Bell Andrew +44(0)113 343 2370 1.29 Engineering Building A.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Berretta Christian 410 School of Civil Engineering C.Berretta@leeds.ac.uk Academic Research Fellow
Beyersdorff Olaf +44(0)113 343 8319 7.13 E C Stoner Building O.Beyersdorff@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computational Logic
Black Leon +44(0)113 343 2283 3.07 School of Civil Engineering L.Black@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Infrastructure Materials
Borissova Dimitrova Antonia +44(0)113 343 2421 238 Engineering Building A.Borissova@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
prev 1 2 3 ... 10 next