Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Andy Bulpitt Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Tony Cohn Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Walkley Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5684 M.A.Walkley@leeds.ac.uk
Gaynor Butterwick PA to the Head of School and Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Supervisor, School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Adler Isolde +44(0)113 343 6819 7.11 EC Stoner I.M.Adler@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Atwell Eric +44(0)113 343 5761 7.12a E C Stoner Building E.S.Atwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Artificial Intelligence for Language
Beyersdorff Olaf +44(0)113 343 8319 7.13 E C Stoner Building O.Beyersdorff@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computational Logic
Bulpitt Andy +44(0)113 343 6816 8.03c E C Stoner Building A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 9.10o E C Stoner Building N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Cohen Netta +44(0)113 343 6789 8.03a E C Stoner Building N.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Cohn Anthony +44(0)113 343 5482 9.23 E C Stoner Building A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Automated Reasoning
Dimitrova Vania +44(0)113 343 1674 9.11h E C Stoner Building V.G.Dimitrova@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Djemame Karim +44(0)113 343 6590 7.21 E C Stoner Building K.Djemame@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dogar Mehmet +44(0)113 343 5777 9.17 E C Stoner Building M.R.Dogar@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Duke David +44(0)113 343 6800 8.03c E C Stoner Building D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Head David +44(0)113 343 4693 6.06 E C Stoner Building D.Head@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hogg David +44(0)113 343 5765 9.24 E C Stoner Building D.C.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Jimack Peter +44(0)113 343 2002 3.29a Engineering Building P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean
Kwan Raymond +44(0)113 343 5760 9.18 E C Stoner Building R.S.Kwan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Lau Lydia +44(0)113 343 5454 7.24 E C Stoner Building L.M.S.Lau@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Leonetti Matteo +44(0)113 343 5792 9.19 EC Stoner M.Leonetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Muller Haiko +44(0)113 343 5445 9.10j E C Stoner Building H.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Ruddle Roy +44(0)113 343 1711 6.04 E C Stoner Building R.A.Ruddle@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computing
Stell John +44(0)113 343 1076 9.15 E C Stoner Building J.G.Stell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
prev 1 2 next