Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Rob Kelsall Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2068 R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk
Professor John Cunningham Deputy Head of School +44 (0)113 343 0618 J.E.Cunningham@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edmund Linfield Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2015 E.H.Linfield@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Roland Clarke Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2094 R.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk
Clair Atkinson School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 7072 C.Atkinson@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Supervisor, School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Actis Paolo 4.67 P.Actis@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Aristidou Petros +44(0)113 343 2473 3.53 School of Electronic & Electrical Engineering P.Aristidou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Chauhan Manish 1.56 School of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, M.Chauhan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Medical Robotics
Chong Benjamin +44(0)113 343 9091 G62 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering B.Chong@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Corda J +44(0)113 343 2045 G59 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.Corda@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Cowell David 362a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.M.J.Cowell@leeds.ac.uk Teaching & Research Fellow Emb Syst/Ultr
Davies Alexander +44(0)113 343 7075 457 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dean Paul +44(0)113 343 2095 473 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering P.Dean@leeds.ac.uk University Research Fellow
Elmirghani Jaafar +44(0)113 343 2013 355 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.M.H.Elmirghani@leeds.ac.uk Head of Institute
Freear Steven +44(0)113 343 2076 353 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering S.Freear@leeds.ac.uk Professor Of Ultrasonics And Embedded Systems
Freeman Joshua +44(0)113 343 8195 462 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.R.Freeman@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Ikonic Zoran +44(0)113 343 7320 276 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering Z.Ikonic@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Indjin Dragan +44(0)113 343 2082 463 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.Indjin@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Optoelectronics and Nanoscale Electronics
Kaddouh Bilal 4.65 Electrical Engineering Building B.Kaddouh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kelsall Robert +44(0)113 343 2068 166 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Kemp Andrew +44(0)113 343 2078 1.64a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering A.H.Kemp@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Linfield Edmund +44(0)113 343 2015 458 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering E.H.Linfield@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Mclaughlan James +44(0)113 343 0956 364 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.R.McLaughlan@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
McLernon Desmond +44(0)113 343 2050 354a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.C.McLernon@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Pensabene Virginia G.72 V.Pensabene@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
prev 1 2 next