Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Elaine Martin Head of School +44 (0)113 343 0889 E.Martin@leeds.ac.uk
Dr James Young Deputy Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2349 J.Young@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Rik Drummond-Brydson Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 2369 R.M.Drummond-Brydson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Bruce Hanson Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 30475 B.C.Hanson@leeds.ac.uk
Sue Lazenby School Administration Manager None S.J.Lazenby@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Supervisor, School of Chemical and Process Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 237 Engineering Building S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 G19 Energy Building C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 4.11 Chemical and Process Engineering Building A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Bell Andrew +44(0)113 343 2370 1.29 Engineering Building A.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Blacker John +44(0)113 343 8239 G27 Chemistry J.Blacker@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Borissova Dimitrova Antonia +44(0)113 343 2421 238 Engineering Building A.Borissova@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Bourne Richard +44(0)113 343 6547 1.15 Chemistry R.A.Bourne@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Brown Andrew +44(0)113 343 2382 128 Engineering Building A.P.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Cayre Olivier +44(0)113 343 4939 2.36 Chemical and Process Engineering Building O.J.Cayre@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Colloid and Polymer Engineering
Chandrappan Jayakrishnan 144 Engineering Building J.Chandrappan@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Individual Fellow
Cochrane Robert +44(0)113 343 2359 315 Chemical and Process Engineering Building R.F.Cochrane@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Crook Rolf +44(0)113 343 7737 1.03 Energy Building R.Crook@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Darvell Leilani 307 Energy Building L.I.Darvell@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dixon-Hardy Darron +44(0)113-275-1265 0113-34-32800 107 Energy Building D.W.Dixon-Hardy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Drummond-Brydson Rik +44(0)113 343 2369 1.19 Engineering Building R.M.Drummond-Brydson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dupont Valerie +44(0)113 343 2503 207 Energy Building V.Dupont@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Esat Faye +44(0)113 343 2341 145 Engineering Building F.Esat@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Fairweather Michael 238 Engineering Building M.Fairweather@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Fernandez-Garcia Javier G33a School of Chemical and Process Engineering J.FernandezGarcia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Chemical Engineering
Fragkopoulos Ioannis +44(0)113 343 9965 4.11 Chemistry I.Fragkopoulos@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Chemical Engineering
prev 1 2 3 next